/ latest / previous / next / older / profile / email / rings / reviews / diaryland /

/ 5:33 pm / 03 September 2021 / Y /

So this still exists almost 20 years later. V cool of you, Andrew.

I’m not tryna use this place again but. I have so many luxuries - time, space, means, physical belongings - and no motivation and little care. This is the part where “fake it til you make it” becomes relevant right? I’m not bored. I just don’t want to. I care enough to realize all that but do I care enough to act?

There’s a lot of other things I could say but I’m nearly 40 and this is an online diary that I signed up for in high school. (thankful the rest is gone, at least I did that right)

If something’s bothering me I first think about what I could buy to fix it, instead of what I can do with what I already have. I’m trying to work on that.

One thing that hasn’t changed is writing things down with no real point. I mean, I never write things down now except for this very moment. But still. I don’t have to publish this either but idk what the hell.

I regret the really poor choices, I can tell you that. If you know, you know. If you don’t, then you don’t need to. I hope you (plural) are well.

In the interest of remaining non-specific, I’ll be done now, peace out

/ prev / next / latest /